WINTER BLOGGING CHALLENGE 2020.#WINTERABC2020 DAY 8: 4 SOICAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS I FOLLOW AND WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THEM.

When we jump into the world of soical media are we even taught on how to choose who to follow and who to not follow??? The answer is NO. The best way to say it is that we usually have various reasons for joining soical media and these are like the primary reasons and when we get to understand the dinamics of the game that’s now when we can tell our basic reasons for following some accounts. Soical media talks.

Kakaire Ashraf, I follow his soical media accounts basically because he has a good track record of soical Capital around Africa which i think has a positive impact in my life, By the way friends join me in comforting him during this trying time because he lost his father keep him in your prayers, Ashraf i want you to know that there so many good people around you and all they wish for you is the best and most of all Allah’s blessings are following you even when you can’t feel his presence his there guiding you. I pray for a new kind of strength to come in your thoughts and take over your whole beingπŸ™πŸ™.

Akiteng Isabella, I think most of my favorite soical media accounts have so much in common but besides her good soical Capital as well she is my personal mentor and she always has a positive note and to me Isabella should actually feature on the list of the top 100 Influencial women in Africa.

Tanhinduka Joseph Gracious, Aww……….He definitely has to appear here for Joseph his triats like meaningful and intellectual leadership, He like a brother to me because he inspires me alot actually in so many ways that i may not mention here but following his soical media accounts is like a no option zone where by you have to do something whether you like or not. Cheers to more my president.

Shubrah kasozi Nayiga, she is the team leader of the students against covid 19 and her calling is one that we share, Her energy is limitless it has no boundaries because it has got a Godly touch and I am sure she iss worth following.

I am so proud of myself today because i managed to balance and also to all my friends you all have a special place in my heart that you occupy and I love you so much.

Ashraf i have you prayers Dear we shall get through this πŸ™πŸ™.

Published by Proverbs 31 woman

mental health πŸ’―, Gender Equality activist, Reader and Writer....Christ is my first love and my mum is my second love.πŸ™πŸΏ

One thought on “WINTER BLOGGING CHALLENGE 2020.#WINTERABC2020 DAY 8: 4 SOICAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS I FOLLOW AND WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THEM.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started