WINTER BLOGGING CHALLENGE 2020.#WinterABC2020. DAY 6: 4 THINGS I HAVE LEARNT ON SOCIAL MEDIA.

Day six comes social media tales. This could be the shortest but regardless we write it. Fundamentally with social media we get to connect to series of friends and fans and build relationships around the globe. Dale Carnegie’s “How to win friends and influence people” tells the tales of connecting and building strong bonded relationship with the world.

1.STAYING POSITIVE, Remember with soical media our audience is categorised with friends we know and some we don’t know them they are simply fans. Nobody likes a complainer. It doesn’t matter if we’re talking about the internet and not real life. There is a difference if we life people’s spirits with hope and optimism. Basically it has given a direction to the bright side of life and to see the glass as always half full. A positive attitude makes everything alot easier not just for me but as well for those around me.

2. INTERPERSONAL COMMUNICATION, Becoming a conversationalist like always showing concern to what another person has to say is something i have learnt as well. Building long lasting relationships and mutually beneficial relationships on social media for long comes with a price of being a conversationalist. Conversations have a fundamental push even towards the type of friends we get and attract.

Published by Proverbs 31 woman

mental health πŸ’―, Gender Equality activist, Reader and Writer....Christ is my first love and my mum is my second love.πŸ™πŸΏ

11 thoughts on “WINTER BLOGGING CHALLENGE 2020.#WinterABC2020. DAY 6: 4 THINGS I HAVE LEARNT ON SOCIAL MEDIA.

  1. That Book by Dale Cornegie is a good. My relationship with people change for the bast since I read in 2014.

    And yes! I agree with No. 2 you really are a good conversationalist.πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started